The Life and Times of Monkey, Buster, and Yessa

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Razzing February 5, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — mommie2zs @ 8:56 pm

I have gotten several comments from various people:  Chris, Jenny, Gina, my mom…you know who you are…about the recent dearth of posts.  Let me just say that when the auction at our church is over next weekend:  http://www.uucf.org/content/lights-camera-auction  I will be back to blogging with the joy and enthusiasm the first months of blogging brought.

I’ve not been writing due to a lack of time, not due to a lack of the children being amazing.

There, there’s a post for ya’.

 

One Response to “Razzing”

  1. Gina Says:

    Well, OK, Miss Attitude! ha ha ha 😉

    I knew you must be busy and I had no doubt the children were still amazing.


Leave a Reply

